APPROVED PROVIDERS: PROPANE

propane

Alabama Propane Gas Association

Lisa Hill
173 Medical Center Drive
Prattville, AL 36066
Ph: 334-358-9590
lisa@alabamapropane.com
http://www.alabamapropane.com

Alpha-Omega Training

Byron Walker
232 Stone Street
Seymour, TN 37865
Ph: 865-705-3060
byron@alpha-omegatraining.com
http://www.alpha-omegatraining.com/

Compliance Regulatory Services, Inc

Kent Kirns
N8285 Bachelors Ave
Willard, WI 54493
Ph: 715-533-1715
kenkirn@tds.net
http://crswi.com/

Ed Anderson LP-Gas Training

Ed Anderson
138 Eastern Ave
Keene, NH 3431
Ph: 603-355-9397
eanderson@ne.rr.com

Gas Chat Consultants

Ric Chatham
4631 Everlea Ct
Preston, MD 21655
Ph: 443-239-2105
rchathamk@hotmail.com

GLN Safety, LLC

Gary Nouse
184 Walls Lane
Hyndman, PA 15545
Ph: 814-979-7116
glnsafety@gmail.com

Illinois Propane Gas Association

John Tibbs
5240 S 6th Street Road
Springfield, IL 62603
Ph: 800-727-6207
jtibbs@ilpga.org
http://www.ilpga.org/

Iowa Propane Gas Association

Tom Dunn
1400 Metro East Drive
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
Ph: 515-564-1260
tdunn@iapropane.org
http://www.iapropane.org

J.D. Rellek Co. Inc

Jeff Noseworthy
2 Locations (Glen Burnie, MD & Dover, DE)
Glen Burnie, MD 19943
Ph: 888-362-6202
jeff@jdrellek.com
jdrellek.com

MTL Associates

Mark Leach
422 Main St
South Berwick, ME 3908
Ph: 207-384-2989
mleach@pgagnon.com

Nationwide Agri Business Insurance

Kirby Summers
1100 Locust Dept 3015
Des Moines, IA 50391
Ph: 515-705-8953
summek1@nationwide.com

Natural Energy Engineering Services, PLLC (NEES)

Mike Harper
4101 Tates Creek Centre Drive, Suite 150-PMB 331
Lexington, KY 40517
Ph: 859-608-2492
mharper@nees.us.com
www.nefieldservices.com

New York Propane Gas Association

Shane Sweet
61 Valencia Lane
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Ph: 518-383-3823
shane.sweet@nypropane.com
http://www.nypropane.com/

North Country Energy Consulting

Norm Bellerive
260 White Oak Road
Ctr. Barnstead, NH 3225
Ph: 781-867-1075
ncec2h8@gmail.com

Personalized Consulting Services, LLC

Anthony Scholze
9938 Gardener Ave
Sparta, WI 54656
Ph: 608-633-3258
tony@personalizedconsulting.net
http://www.personalizedconsulting.net/

Professional Utility Resources

Len Sledz
5008 Great Oaks Parkway
Independence, OH 44131
Ph: 216-870-2707
lensledz@pur-co.com
http://www.pur-co.com/index.html

Propane Training Services, LLC

Dennis Cruise
140 Hermitage Rd
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Ph: 434-841-1636
propanetrainingservices@gmail.com

ProTech Resources LLC

Jerry Kowalski
8350 North Shore Trail N
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Ph: 651-464-3863
jerry@mnpropane.org

S.T.S. 49, Inc

Mike Smith
3795 McGraw-Marathon Rd
McGraw, NY 13101
Ph: 607-283-1249
sts49.inc@gmail.com

START A CONVERSATION

Have any questions about ITS OnBoard® products and services? We want to answer them! We'll get back to you quickly and point you in the right direction. Just click the contact button below.

 

Industrial Training Services, Inc. has been approved as an Accredited Provider by the International Association for Continuing Education and Training (IACET).  In obtaining this accreditation, ITS has demonstrated that it complies with the ANSI/IACET Standards which are widely recognized as standards of good practice internationally. As a result of their Accredited Provider membership status, ITS is authorized to offer IACET CEUs for its programs that qualify under the ANSI/IACET Standards.

© 2018 Industrial Training Services, Inc.Information Security Management | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy