APPROVED PROVIDERS: NATURAL GAS

natural gas

121 Evaluations

Training Offered: 192, 195
Robert Phillips
2950 Phillips Fork Road
Camden, WV
Ph: 304-613-6120
bob@121evaluations.com
www.121evaluations.com

natural gas

A.A. Trident

Offering OQ & Compliance Training and Evaluation to the Tri-State Area
Ken Harrison
Hammonton, NJ
Ph: 609-668-3286
kharrison@aatrident.com
www.aatrident.com

natural gas

Alpha-Omega Training

Training Offered: 192
Byron Walker
232 Stone Street
Seymour, TN 37865
Ph: 865-705-3060
byron@alpha-omegatraining.com
www.Alpha-OmegaTraining.com

APEX Midstream Inspection

Offering Nationwide OQ Training & Evaluation
6608 N Western Ave #1092
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Ph: 405-438-0946
oq@apexinspection.com
https://apexinspection.com

ARC Randolph & Associates, LLC

Training Offered: 192, NFPA 54, Basic Gas Training & Pipe Joining
Donna Nedelk
OH | 614-329-6416
KY | 859-543-0224
PA | 412-580-8668
donna.nedelk@arcrandolph.com
www.arcrandolph.com

Assessed, LLC

Training Offered: 192, 195, API 1169
Brian Bookman
59915 Craig Rd.
Cambridge, OH
Ph: 740-255-2450
bbookman@assessedllc.com
www.assessedllc.com

ASTAR, Inc.

Training Offered: 192, 195, Propane
Lance Childress
5801 N Shartel Ave
Oklahoma City, OK
Ph: 800-604-0675
info@astarinc.com
https://astarinc.com

Athens Utilities-Leak City

Training Offered: 192
Steve Carter
1806 Wilkinson Drive
Athens, AL 35612
Ph: 256-232-1440
scarter@athens-utilities.com
http://leakcityathens.com/

Atlas Field Services, LLC

Training Offered: 192, 195
Kirk Huffty
3900 Essex Lane, Suite 775
Houston, TX
Ph: 281-407-2500
Operations@AtlasFieldService.com
atlasfieldservice.com

Beenetwork Media Group

Training Offered: 192
George Addison
615 S. 39th Street
Louisville, KY
Ph: 502-303-4805
beetv10@yahoo.com
www.beenetworkmediagroup.com

Central Technology Center

Training Offered: 192, 195
Mark Wilson
3 CT Circle
Drumright, OK 74030
Ph: 918-352-4517
Mark.Wilson@centraltech.edu
http://www.centraltech.edu/

Compliance Regulatory Services, Inc

Training Offered: 192, Propane
Kent Kirn
N8285 Bachelors Ave
Willard, WI 54493
Ph: 715-533-1715
kenkirn@tds.net
http://crswi.com/

CrossBridge Compliance

Training Offered: 192, 195
Kent Jackson
Longview, TX 75603
Chickasha, OK 73018
Ph: 903-987-1255
kjackson@crossbridgecompliance.com
crossbridgecompliance.com

D & K Gas Services, LLC

Training Offered: 192
David Willoughby
405 Forestdale Ave
Albertville, AL
Ph: 256-738-3943
dandkgas@yahoo.com

D2 Energy

Training Offered: 192, 195
Dwight Luton
1820 Memorial Drive
Clarksville, TN
Ph: 931-624-3677
dluton@d2energyllc.net

EGW Utilities, Inc

Training Offered: 192, 195
Jeff Burnett
1408 Hutton Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
Ph: 972-446-1655
jburnett@egwusa.com
www.egwusa.com

Emats, Inc

Training Offered: 192
Larry Mutter
480 Claypool Hill Mall Rd
Cedar Bluff, VA
Ph: 276-963-8888
lmutter@emats-inc.com
www.emats-inc.com

Gajeske

Training Offered: 192
Jeff Evans
3648 N. Highway 77
Waxahachie, TX
Ph: 817-631-3320
jevans@gajeske.com
www.gajeske.com

Georgia Utility Training Academy

Training Offered: 192
Rodney Middlebrooks
2200 Hwy 83
Monroe, GA
Ph: 800-575-3004
rmiddlebrooks@monroega.gov
www.monroega.com/departments/guta

Greater Michigan UA Local 190 JATC

Training Offered: 192
Roy Musgrove
8040 Jackswon Rd
AnnArbor, MI
Ph: 734-426-3700
roym@190jtc.com

Hartley Cathodic, LLC

Training Offered: Cathodic Protection
Stephen C. Hartley
60 Nathan Lane
Pell City, AL 35128
Ph: 205-602-7442
hartley1951@gmail.com

J.D. Rellek Co. Inc

Training Offered: 192, Propane
Jeff Noseworthy
2 Locations (Glen Burnie, MD & Dover, DE)
Glen Burnie, MD 19943
Ph: 888-362-6202
jeff@jdrellek.com
jdrellek.com

JANX

Training Offered: 192, Xray Radiographic Inspection
Al Welker
14007 James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA 22960
Ph: 609-578-2043
al.welker@janxndt.com
http://www.janxndt.com/

Jeffmazz Services, LLC

Training Offered: 192
Jeff Mazzola
21 Poplar Ave
Pitman, NJ
Ph: 609-774-0966
jeffmazz@verizon.net
https://www.jeffmazz.com

KCI Consulting Services, Inc.

Training Offered: 192, 195, ASME B31Q
Thomas C. Stassi
1609 Prairie View Dr.
Edwardsville, IL
Ph: 217-358-1869
Thomas@kciservicesinc.com
www.kciservicesinc.com

Kentucky Laborer’s Joint Apprenticeship & Training Trust Fund

Training Offered: 192,195
Ed Willoughby
Lawrenceburg, KY
Ph: 502-839-3155
ewilloughby@kltf.org

MAGRLS INC

Training Offered: 192,195, & Propane
John Goetz
10754 Eagle Ridge Drive
Orland Park, IL
Ph: 708-528-4575
johngoetz1@comcast.net

NCC L.L.C

Training Offered: 192
Nick Colonna
855 Washoe Drive
Washoe Valley, NV 89704
Ph: 775-219-0012
01nickcolonna@gmail.com

Natural Energy Engineering Services, PLLC (NEES)

Training Offered: 192, Propane
Mike Harper
4101 Tates Creek Centre Drive, Suite 150-PMB 331
Lexington, KY 40517
Ph: 859-608-2492
mharper@nees.us.com
www.nefieldservices.com

NKW Services, Inc

Training Offered: 192
Norm Wilson Jr
PO Box 155
Lockport, NY 14095-0155
Ph: 716-870-3191
nkwilson4@gmail.com

O2 Engineering Group

Training Offered: 192
Hailey Osborne
5449 Midway Rd
Vacaville, CA 95688
Ph: 682-702-1240
hailey@o2eng.com
www.o2eng.com

OQ Resources, LLC

Offering OQ Training & Evaluation, 192,195, NFPA 54, Propane
Earl Taylor
Hustonville, KY
Ph: 606-235-0790
earl.taylor@oqresources.com

Pacific Professional Solutions

Training Offered: 192, 195 & OSHA Training
Liza Sweet
326 Limerick Way
Vacaville, CA 95688
Ph: 916-800-7676
lsweet@pacific-professional.com
www.pacific-professional.com

Pipeline Partners

Training Offered: 192, 195
John Murphey
1192 Silver Spur Way
Plumas Lake CA
916-634-9171
johnmurphey@pipeline.partners

Premier Energy Services

Training Offered: 192
John Stenger
370 Industrial Drive, Suite 100
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Ph: 812-577-3694
jstenger@premierenergyservices.com
http://www.premierenergyservices.com

Professional Utility Resources

Training Offered: 192, 195, Propane
Len Sledz
PO Box 31794
Independence, OH 44131
Ph: 216-870-2707
lensledz@pur-co.com
http://www.pur-co.com

Ranson Inspection Services, LLC,

Training Offered: 192, Welding
John Roberts
422 Coleman Branch Road
Ripley, WV
Ph: 304-372-7070
john@ransonisllc.com
www.ransonisllc.com

Russmar Utility Management

Training Offered: 192
Jeffrey Roberts
2371 Irvine Road
Richmond, KY 40475
Ph: (606) 875-4655
jeff.roberts@russmarutilities.com
russmarutilities.com

RW Compliance

Training Offered: 192
Ross Whelchel
Butte, MT 59701
Ph: 406-391-9303
ross_whelchel@yahoo.com

Southland Safety, LLC

Training Offered: 192
Terry Rinehart
1409 Kilgore Drive
Henderson, TX
Ph: 903-570-9053
trinehart@southlandsafety.com
www.southlandsafety.com

Stag Safety

Training Offered: 192
Brandon McCurry
4000 Haslet Roanoke Rd. (Unit 16)
Fort Worth, Tx
Ph: 817-721-9326
bmccurry@stagsafety.com
www.stagsafety.com

Sunrise Engineering

Training Offered: 192, 195
Jace Taylor
25 E. 500 N.
Fillmore, UT
Ph: 435-253-1413
jtaylor@sunrise-eng.com
www.sunrise-eng.com

The Laborers Training School

Training Offered: 192
Greg Phelps
1385 W. Sierra Madre Ave
Azusa, CA 91702
Ph: 626-610-1703
greg@laborerstrainingschool.com
http://www.laborerstrainingschool.com/

Thompson Pipeline Consulting

Training Offered: 192
Greg Thompson
9810 So. Co. Rd. 125 West
Lewisville, IN
Ph: 765-465-1947
gthompson@thompsonpipelineconsulting.com

TJ Inspection Training Center

Training Offered: 192
Tricia Junghanns
5472 Main Street, Suite 105
Del City, OK 73114
Ph: 830-708-1183
tricia.junghanns@tjinspection.net
http://www.tjinspection.com/

Training Resource Solutions, LLC

Training Offered: 192, Other – International Fuel Gas Code
Reggie Johnson
45 Lake Country Drive
Odenville, AL 35120
Ph: 205-577-7079
rjohnson@windstream.net

Tyner Consulting Services

Training Offered: 192, Line Locating & OQ Compiance
Bob Tyner
Bakersfield, CA
Ph: 304-6711
tynerconsulting@yahoo.com

Utilities Intelligence, Inc.

Training Offered: 192
Frank Liedtky
12123 Collier’s Reserve Drive
Naples, FL
Ph: 618-910-4833
fliedtky@uiinc.biz

Utility Technologies, Intl.

Training Offered: 192
Craig Smith
4700 Homer Ohio Lane
Groveport, OH 43125
Ph: 614-482-8080
csmith@uti-corp.com
http://www.uti-corp.com/

World Wide Nondestructive Testing, LLC

Training Offered: 192
Chris Reed
8011 Land O Lakes Blvd.
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
Ph: 813-345-4911
creed@wwndt.net
http://www.wwndt.net

START A CONVERSATION

Have any questions about ITS OnBoard® products and services? We want to answer them! We'll get back to you quickly and point you in the right direction. Just click the contact button below.

 

Industrial Training Services, Inc. has been approved as an Accredited Provider by the International Association for Continuing Education and Training (IACET).  In obtaining this accreditation, ITS has demonstrated that it complies with the ANSI/IACET Standards which are widely recognized as standards of good practice internationally. As a result of their Accredited Provider membership status, ITS is authorized to offer IACET CEUs for its programs that qualify under the ANSI/IACET Standards.

© 2018 Industrial Training Services, Inc.Information Security Management | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy