APPROVED PROVIDERS: NATURAL GAS

natural gas

Alpha-Omega Training

Training Offered: 192, 195, Propane
Byron Walker
232 Stone Street
Seymour, TN 37865
Ph: 865-705-3060
byron@alpha-omegatraining.com
www.Alpha-OmegaTraining.com

American Safety Training and Resources, Inc. (ASTAR)

Training Offered: 192, 195, Propane
Tracy Messenger
115 E. California Ave. Ste 323
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Ph: 281-528-0139
tracy@astarsafety.com
https://astarsafety.com/

ARC Randolph & Associates, LLC

Training Offered: 192, NFPA54, NiSource OQ
Donna Nedelk
4017 Washington Road, Suite 175
Mcmurray, PA 15317
Ph: 412-580-8668
donna.nedelk@arcrandolph.com
www.arcrandolph.com

Athens Utilities-Leak City

Training Offered: 192
Steve Carter
1806 Wilkinson Drive
Athens, AL 35612
Ph: 256-232-1440
scarter@athens-utilities.com
http://leakcityathens.com/

Atlas Field Services, LLC

Training Offered: 192, 195
Richard Lowell
3900 Essex Lane, Suite 775
Houston, TX
Ph: 281-989-1097
richard.lowell@atlasfieldservice.com
atlasfieldservice.com

Bluegrass Instructional Services, LLC

Training Offered: 192
Chris Sligh
122 Hibiscus Lane
Winchester, KY 40391
Ph: 859-494-3173
sligh.c@gmail.com

Central Technology Center

Training Offered: 192, 195
Mark Wilson
3 CT Circle
Drumright, OK 74030
Ph: 918-352-4517
Mark.Wilson@centraltech.edu
http://www.centraltech.edu/

Compliance Regulatory Services, Inc

Training Offered: 192, Propane
Kent Kirns
N8285 Bachelors Ave
Willard, WI 54493
Ph: 715-533-1715
kenkirn@tds.net
http://crswi.com/

Cross Bridge Compliance

Training Offered: 192
Kent Jackson
2755 State Hwy 322
Longview, TX 75603
Ph: 903-987-1255
kjackson@crossbridgecompliance.com
crossbridgecompliance.com

D2 Energy

Training Offered: 192, 195
Dwight Luton
1820 Memorial Drive
Clarksville, TN
Ph: 931-624-3677
dluton@d2energyllc.net

EGW Utilities, Inc

Training Offered: 192, 195
Jeff Burnett
1408 Hutton Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
Ph: 469-892-7904
jburnett@egwusa.com
www.egwusa.com

Emats, Inc

Training Offered: 192
Larry Mutter
480 Claypool Hill Mall Rd
Cedar Bluff, VA
Ph: 276-963-8888
lmutter@emats-inc.com
www.emats-inc.com

Georgia Utility Training Academy

Training Offered: 192
Rodney Middlebrooks
2200 Hwy 83
Monroe, GA
Ph: 800-575-3004
rmiddlebrooks@monroega.gov
www.monroega.com/departments/guta

Greater Michigan UA Local 190 JATC

Training Offered: 192
Roy Musgrove
8040 Jackswon Rd
AnnArbor, MI
Ph: 734-426-3700
roym@190jtc.com

Hartley Cathodic, LLC

Training Offered: Cathodic Protection
Stephen C. Hartley
60 Nathan Lane
Pell City, AL 35128
Ph: 205-602-7442
hartley1951@gmail.com

Hayes Field Services, LLC

Training Offered: Third party Inspection Services
Christopher Alexander
13800 S Sooner Rd
Edmond, OK
Ph: 405-562-4350
oq@hayesfieldservices.com
https://www.hayesfieldservices.com/

J.D. Rellek Co. Inc

Training Offered: 192, Propane
Jeff Noseworthy
2 Locations (Glen Burnie, MD & Dover, DE)
Glen Burnie, MD 19943
Ph: 888-362-6202
jeff@jdrellek.com
jdrellek.com

JANX

Training Offered: 192, Xray Radiographic Inspection
Al Welker
276 Berry Hill Rd
Orange, VA 8816
Ph: 609-578-2043
al.welker@janxndt.com
http://www.janxndt.com/

Jeffmaz Services, Inc.

Training Offered: 192
Jeff Mazzola
21 Poplar Ave
Pitman, NJ
Ph: 856-589-6685
jeffmazz@verizon.net

KCI Consulting Services, Inc.

Training Offered: 192
Thomas C. Stassi
1609 Prairie View Dr.
Edwardsville, IL
Ph: 217-358-1869
Thomas@kciservicesinc.com
www.kciservicesinc.com

Kentucky Laborer’s Joint Apprenticeship & Training Trust Fund

Training Offered: 192,195
Ed Willoughby
Lawrenceburg, KY
Ph: 502-839-3155
ewilloughby@kltf.org

Mid-America Technology Center

Training Offered: 192, Heavy Equipment
Bruce Bridwell
27438 State Hwy 59
Wayne, OK 73095
Ph: 405-449-7621
bbridwell@matech.edu
http://www.matech.edu/

Natural Energy Engineering Services, PLLC (NEES)

Training Offered: 192, Propane
Mike Harper
4101 Tates Creek Centre Drive, Suite 150-PMB 331
Lexington, KY 40517
Ph: 859-608-2492
mharper@nees.us.com
www.nefieldservices.com

NKW Services, Inc

Training Offered: 192
Norm Wilson Jr
6302 Hamm Road
Lockport, NY 14094-6408
Ph: 716-870-3191
nkwilson4@gmail.com

Pipeline OQ (Commercial Diving School)

Training Offered: 192, 195, OSHA, Drug & Alcohol
Will Hux
5030 Old Kings Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Ph: 904-578-6563
will.hux@mesco-offshore.com
http://www.pipelineoq.com/

Premier Energy Services

Training Offered: 192, Nisource Evaluators
John Stenger
7383 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45242
Ph: 513-889-2757
jstenger@premierenergyservices.com
http://www.premierenergyservices.com

Primoris Distribution Services

Training Offered: 192
Lisa Judge
PO Box 280
Dade City, FL
Ph: 813-996-0019
ljudge@prim.com
www.prim.com

Professional Utility Resources

Training Offered: 192, 195, Propane
Len Sledz
5008 Great Oaks Parkway
Independence, OH 44131
Ph: 216-870-2707
lensledz@pur-co.com
http://www.pur-co.com/index.html

Ranson Inspection Services, LLC,

Training Offered: 192, Welding
John Roberts
422 Coleman Branch Road
Ripley, WV
Ph: 304-372-7070
john@ransonisllc.com
www.ransonisllc.com

Russmar Utility Management

Training Offered: 192
Zane Salyers
2371 Irvine Road
Richmond, KY 40475
Ph: 606-305-6438
zsalyers58@gmail.com
russmarutilities.com

RW Compliance

Training Offered: 192
Ross Whelchel
Butte, MT 1056
Ph: 403-391-9303
ross_whelchel@yahoo.com

Safety Advisors and Consultants LLC

Training Offered: 192, 195
Michael Lenz
510 E 2nd Ave
White Deer, TX
Ph: 806-570-9388
mlenz@safetyac.com
www.safetyac.com

Southland Safety, LLC

Training Offered: 192
Terry Rinehart
1409 Kilgore Drive
Henderson, TX
Ph: 903-570-9053
trinehart@southlandsafety.com
www.southlandsafety.com

Sunrise Engineering

Training Offered: 192, 195
Jace Taylor
25 E. 500 N.
Fillmore, UT
Ph: 435-253-1413
jtaylor@sunrise-eng.com
www.sunrise-eng.com

T/J Inspection Inc.

Training Offered: 192
Sean Ricketts
5472 Main Street, Suite 105
Del City, OK 73114
Ph: 405-285-2760
sean.ricketts@tjinspection.net
http://www.tjinspection.com/

Training Resource Solutions, LLC

Training Offered: 192, Other – International Fuel Gas Code
Reggie Johnson
45 Lake Country Drive
Odenville, AL 35120
Ph: 205-577-7079
rjohnson@windstream.net

Tyner Consulting Services

Training Offered: 192, Line Locating & OQ Compiance
Bob Tyner
Bakersfield, CA
Ph: 304-6711
tynerconsulting@yahoo.com

USIC (Premier Utility Services)

Training Offered: 192
Dave Haller
100 Marcus BLVD
Hauppauge, NY 1056
Ph: 631-363-6924
davidhaller@usicllc.com
https://www.usicllc.com/

Utility Technologies, Intl.

Training Offered: 192
Craig Smith
4700 Homer Ohio Lane
Groveport, OH 43162
Ph: 614-482-8080
csmith@uti-corp.com
http://www.uti-corp.com/

START A CONVERSATION

Have any questions about ITS OnBoard® products and services? We want to answer them! We'll get back to you quickly and point you in the right direction. Just click the contact button below.

 

Industrial Training Services, Inc. has been approved as an Accredited Provider by the International Association for Continuing Education and Training (IACET).  In obtaining this accreditation, ITS has demonstrated that it complies with the ANSI/IACET Standards which are widely recognized as standards of good practice internationally. As a result of their Accredited Provider membership status, ITS is authorized to offer IACET CEUs for its programs that qualify under the ANSI/IACET Standards.

© 2018 Industrial Training Services, Inc.Information Security Management | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy